LINE.PNG

PRINCIPALS

Tony Meglio

Cell: 314.402.0006

Email: tmeglio@meglio.com

Mike Meglio

Cell: 314.570.7454

Email: mmeglio@meglio.com

Dave Meglio

Cell: 314.610.7139

Email: dmeglio@meglio.com

LINE.PNG

ADMINISTRATION

KAREN MEGLIO

- CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Phone: 314.524.4424

Email: kmeglio@meglio.com

LINE.PNG

OUTSIDE SALES

BrIAN GREENWALD

Cell: 314.873.5822

Direct: 314.292.5262

Email: bgreenwald@meglio.com

Brendan Schwarz

- SPECIFICATION SALES

Cell: 314.602.4240

Email: bschwarz@meglio.com

Ed Snyder

Cell: 314.283.2861

Direct: 314.292.5226

Email: esnyder@meglio.com

Eric Ripp

Cell: 314.363.3145

Direct: 314.292.5216

Email: eripp@meglio.com

Jason Kyle

Cell: 314.805.2323

Office: 314.524.4424

Email: jkyle@meglio.com

Jason McGaughey

- DIRECTOR, SPECIFICATION SALES

Cell: 314.239.2670

Email: jmcgaughey@meglio.com

Jared Ruhl

- CONTROLS SPECIALIST

Cell: 314.575.6598

Email: jruhl@meglio.com

Jordan Buck

Cell: 314.215.6708

Direct: 314.292.5211

Email: jbuck@meglio.com

Nick Frederking

Cell: 636.893.7550

Direct: 314.292.5264

Email: nfrederking@meglio.com

TJ Frederking          

Cell: 636.262.6756

Direct: 314.292.5220

Email: tfrederking@meglio.com

Teresa Vitale

- MARKETING COORDINATOR /SPECIFICATION SALES

Cell: 636.795.9932

Email: tvitale@meglio.com

Dan WISE

- DIRECTOR, INDUSTRIAL SALES

Cell: 816.654.2748

Email: dwise@meglio.com

Don Long

- WESTERN MO/KANSAS

Cell: 816.510.4048

Email: dlong@meglio.com

George Johnson

- WESTERN MO/KANSAS

Cell: 816.809.8021

Email: gjohnson@meglio.com

JAMES RUSSELL

- WESTERN MO/KANSAS

Cell: 816.647.4347

Email: jrussell@meglio.com

Joni Stegman

- WESTERN MO/KANSAS

Cell: 620.659.5329

Email: jstegman@meglio.com

PATRICK JAMES

- WESTERN MO/KANSAS

Cell: 816.678.4766

Email: pjames@meglio.com

MATT MILLER

- CENTRAL ILLINOIS SPECIFICATION SALES

Cell:

Email: mmiller@meglio.com

Matt Oetting

- CENTRAL ILLINOIS

Cell: 636.893.7552

Email: moetting@meglio.com

Ron Wright

- CENTRAL ILLINOIS

Cell: 309.838.3876

Email: rwright@meglio.com

 
LINE.PNG

INSIDE SALES

Amanda Hoff

Direct Line: 314.292.5222

Email: ahoff@meglio.com

BLAKE GORMAN

Direct Line: 314.292.5282

Email: bgorman@meglio.com

BRETT PARRA

Direct Line: 314.292.5214

Email: bparra@meglio.com

Carrie Hopkins

Direct Line: 314.292.5224

Email: chopkins@meglio.com

Jared Moore

Direct Line: 314.292.5223

Email: jmoore@meglio.com

Jill Frederking

Direct Line: 314.292.5221

Email: jfrederking@meglio.com

John Meglio

Direct Line: 314.292.5225

Email: jmeglio@meglio.com

Jonathan Leone

Direct: 314.292.5265

Email: jleone@meglio.com

Kate Sanford

Direct Line: 314.292.5210

Email: ksanford@meglio.com

Kellie SMITH

Direct Line: 314.292.5274

Email: ksmith@meglio.com

Lisa Tumbarello

Direct Line: 314.292.5213

Email: ltumbarello@meglio.com

LOU CICIRELLO

Direct Line: 314.292.5225

Email: lcicirello@meglio.com

MEGAN RICKARD

Direct Line: 314.292.5272

Email: mrickard@meglio.com

PATRICK BETLEY

Direct Line: 314.292.5262

Email: pbetley@meglio.com

Chelsea HENRY

Direct Line: 314.292.5273

Email: chenry@meglio.com

StevIE LaNfranca

Direct Line: 314.292.5288

Email: slanfranca@meglio.com